My Hidden Text


Permanent Judicial Commission

Three classes of three members, elected by Presbytery in for six-year terms, for the purposes defined in the Book of Order. (D-5.0000)

Class of 2022 

Frank Moss                            Racial/ethnic      M              Ruling Elder
Mac McArthur                     Caucasian            M              Teaching Elder
Janis Sledge                           Racial/ethnic       F               Ruling Elder

Class of 2020

Ethelyn Fulton                      Caucasian              F            Ruling Elder
Bill Hurlock                            Caucasian             M            Ruling Elder
Nick Van Gombos               Caucasian             M           Teaching Elder

Class of 2018

Chris Ross                                Racial/ethnic        M            Ruling Elder
Margo Walter                        Caucasian               F             Teaching Elder
Barbara Shaw Jenkins       Caucasian              F             Teaching Elder